Questions? Comments?
Shop problems? Tech support?

Write your comments in the form below or give our technical support a call.

Send us a message


Technical Support

+ 1 (800) 361-3651
(North America Only)

Our hours of operation for the Montreal Office are between 9am until 5pm EST Monday to friday.

Canada Head Office

5250 rue Ferrier, Suite 812
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
H4P 1L3

Tel: +1 514-489-8251
Fax: +1 514-489-8255

USA - Returns only

8396 State Route 9
West Chazy, New York
12992

Contact Us


Front Desk

Syvel Deslauriers

Ext. 120

reception@thoughttechnology.com

Service

Josie Jarillo

Ext. 173

service@thoughttechnology.com

Syvel Deslauriers

Ext. 130

sdeslauriers@thoughttechnology.com

Technical Support

Frank DeGregorio

Technical Support Manager

Ext. 125

frank@thoughttechnology.com

John Bramble

Technical Support

Ext. 134

support@thoughttechnology.com

Vadim Otsep

Technical Support

Ext. 167

vadim@thoughttechnology.com

Workshops & Events

Raymond Yust

Workshop Coordinator

Ext. 135

workshops@thoughttechnology.com

Quality Assurance

Michael Basquill

QA Manager

Ext. 138

qam@thoughttechnology.com

Accounting

Salma Shaya

Ext. 137

salma@thoughttechnology.com

Controller

Glenn Kyte

Ext. 140

glenn@thoughttechnology.com

Sales & Marketing

Helen Mavros

Sales and Marketing Manager Europe

Ext. 139

helen@thoughttechnology.com

Maribel Cunanan

Account Manager - Marketing
North America

Ext. 136

maribel@thoughttechnology.com

Jingming Yu (Alex)

Account Manager - Asia Pacific Sales

Ext. 160

alex@thoughttechnology.com