+1(800) 361-3651
Monday - Friday 9am-5pm EST/EDT

Canada - Head Office
 
8205 Montreal / Toronto Boulevard, Suite 223
Montreal West, Quebec, Canada
H4X 1N1
 
Tel: 1-800-361-3651 or
1-514-489-8251
Fax: 1-514-489-8255
 
USA - Returns Only
 
8396 State Route 9
West Chazy, New York
12992
 

content divider

Our hours of operation for the Montreal office are between 9am until 5pm EST Monday to Friday.

Planning on paying us a visit? Here is a helpful map on how best to reach our office by car.
Online Map | Printable Map

Departments


Sales & Marketing

Evangeline Cousineau
Reception
Ext. 120

reception@thoughttechnology.com

Helen Mavros
Inside Sales & Marketing Manager / Overseas Sales
Ext. 139

helen@thoughttechnology.com

Maribel Cunanan
Sales & Marketing North America
Ext. 136

maribel@thoughttechnology.com

Jingming Yu (Alex)
Asia Pacific Sales and Marketing Support
Ext. 160

Alex@thoughttechnology.com

Lucas Borgo
Sales & Marketing North America
Ext. 154

lucas@thoughttechnology.com

Workshops

Raymond Yust
Workshop Coordinator
Ext. 135

workshops@thoughttechnology.com

Technical Support

Frank DeGregorio
Technical Support Manager
Ext. 125

techsupport@thoughttechnology.com

John Bramble
Technical Support

Ext. 134

support@thoughttechnology.com

Vadim Otsep
Technical Support

Ext. 167

vadim@thoughttechnology.com

Service

Josie Jarillo
Service
Ext. 173

service@thoughttechnology.com

Accounting

Salma Shaya
Accountant
Ext. 137

accounting@thoughttechnology.com

Controller

Glenn Kyte
Controller
Ext. 140

glenn@thoughttechnology.com

Quality Assurance

Michael Basquill
QA Manager
Ext. 138

qam@thoughttechnology.com

Survey

We want to hear from you!

Click Here to tell us how your experience was on the Thought Technology Shop?

Copyright 2016 - Thought Technology Ltd. All rights reserved. - MAR1044